American Online High School
info@americanhighschool.org 866-936-9654
parajumpers femme Parajumpers Heren parajumpers jassen sale

Why Choose Us?

Our Teachers Care

Our teachers understand the importance of a child's education. They are on this journey with you to inspire and direct the students to success.

Our Teachers are Committed

They will help your child understand the course material and what is required to pass the course. If the student does not understand the material they will work with them until they do.

Our Teachers are Fully Certified

All of our teachers are fully certified in their subject matter. The majority of them are working towards becoming Highly Qualified, if they are not already.

Math Faculty

Samantha Kimmel

Middle School Instructor
email: skimmel@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Spiro Priovolos

Math Instructor
email: spriovolos@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Samantha Cruz

Math Instructor
email: scruz@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Science Faculty

Samantha Kimmel

Middle School Instructor
email: skimmel@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Jason Beneby

Science Instructor
email: jbeneby@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

William Colgate

Science Instructor
email: wcolgate@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

English Faculty

Samantha Kimmel

Middle School Instructor
email: skimmel@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Emily Hunt

English & Social Studies Instructor
email: ehunt@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Brian McCann

English Instructor, Grades 8 – 10
email: bmccann@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Rachel Balla

English Instructor, Lead Teacher
email: rballa@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Social Studies Faculty

Samantha Kimmel

Middle School Instructor
email: skimmel@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Arielle Franklin

Social Studies Instructor
email: afranklin@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Emily Hunt

English & Social Studies Instructor
email: ehunt@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Krystal Taylor

Social Studies Instructor
email: ktaylor@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Foreign Language Faculty

Dido Balla

French Instructor
email: dballa@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489