American Online High School
info@americanhighschool.org 866-936-9654
parajumpers femme Parajumpers Heren parajumpers jassen sale
Our Support Services team is the best in the educational field. They will request your transcript, they will contact your school for you, they will walk you through the entire enrollment process. If you need assistance or coordination with your teachers they will set that up for you.

Hours

Student Support Services are available from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday. Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Availability Options

Skype, Phone, Email, Online Chat, and Online Communication section inside the LMS.

Admissions Representatives

Pedro Perez

Admissions Director
email: pperez@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Student Support Services

Christina Fulmore

Lead Student Counselor
email: cfulmore@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Elizabeth Knoop

Student Counselor
email: eknoop@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Gaelle Mompoint

Student Counselor
email:
gmompoint@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Monica Arnold

Student Counselor
email: marnold@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Brittany Williams

Assistant, Student Counselor
email: bwilliams@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Tanny Terry

Lead Student Counselor
email: tterry@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489
Direct Dial: 954.862.8278

Olivia Garcia

Student Counselor
email: ogarcia@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654 ext. 201
Fax: 866.936.9489
Direct Dial: 954.862.8317

Accounting Department

Maritza Millet

Billing/Accounts Receivable Clerk
email: mmillet@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654 ext. 229
Fax: 866.936.9489
Direct Dial: 954.862.8988

Curriculum & Technical Support

Kimberly Borrell

Curriculum Design/Technical Support
email: kborrell@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654 ext. 225
Fax: 866.936.9489

Networking & Programming

Chris Benjamin

Network Engineer
email: cbenjamin@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Registrar

Betsy Delane

Registrar
email: bdelane@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed