info@americanhighschool.org 866-306-0247
buywindows10key windows 10 key online buy http://www.cdkeypascher.com/ http://www.productkeysale.com http://www.mmkey.net
Our Support Services team is the best in the educational field. They will request your transcript, they will contact your school for you, they will walk you through the entire enrollment process. If you need assistance or coordination with your teachers they will set that up for you.

Hours

Student Support Services are available from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday. Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Availability Options

Skype, Phone, Email, Online Chat, and Online Communication section inside the LMS.

Admissions Representatives

Pedro Perez
Admissions Director
Email:
pperez@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466

Student Support Services

Elizabeth Knoop
Student Counselor
Email:
eknoop@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466
Monica Arnold
Student Counselor
Email:
marnold@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466
Olivia Garcia
Student Counselor
Email:
ogarcia@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466

Curriculum & Technical Support

Chuck Delane
Supervisor of Curriculum Design and Technical Support
Email:
cdelane@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466
Kimberly Borrell
Curriculum Design/Technical
Email:
kborrell@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466

Networking & Programming

Chris Benjamin
Network Engineer
Email:
cbenjamin@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466

Registrar

Betsy Delane
Registrar
Email:
bdelane@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.306.0247
Fax: 866.306.0466
+ Es eignet sich hervorragend als die jungen Männer Cialis (tadalafil) kaufen rezeptfrei und ältere Menschen; praktisch keine Nebenwirkungen + Cialis est-il nocif Cialis generique acheter sentiment de ne pas vider complètement la vessie. + Ihnen gefälschte Medikamente zu verkaufen Kamagra generika ohne Rezept für das Arzneimittel beurteilen. + Drug Disulfiram under the name buy Disulfiram medicines sold under various trade 2018. + Le Generique du Cialis est produit avec l’utilisation d’une technologie de haute precision acheter cialis generique il s’assimile plus vite, et son effet est plus prolonge.